Michigan Township Participating Plan Board of Directors

2013 - 2014 Term

Zone 1
Paul Lehto
Houghton County
Supervisor
Calumet Township
25880 Red Jacket Road
Calumet, Michigan, 49913
Township:
(906) 337-2410
Fax:
(906) 337-2416
E-mail:
calumettownship@patsy.net
Zone 2
Marvin Besteman, Jr.
Chippewa County
Trustee
Kinross Chrtr. Township
Hm: 15689 Tillson Road
Rudyard, Michigan 49780
Home:
(906) 478-5412
E-mail:
mibestsyrup@centurylink.net
Zone 3
Glen  Lile
Grand Traverse County
Supervisor
East Bay Charter Township
1965 3 Mile Road North
Traverse City, Michigan 49696
Township:
(231) 947-8719
E-mail:
glile@eastbaytwp.org
Zone 4
Barbara Stevenson
Roscommon County
Clerk
Roscommon Township
P.O. Box 610
8555 Knapp Rd.
Houghton Lake, Michigan 48629
Township:
(989) 422-4116
Fax:
(989) 422-6145
E-mail:
clerk@roscommontownship.com
Zone 5
Don Hilton, Sr.
Ottawa County
Supervisor
Gaines Charter Township
Hm:2775 108 Street S.E.
Caledonia, Michigan 49316
Township:
(616) 698-6640
E-mail:
don.hilton@gainestownship.org
Zone 6
Earl Arnold
Bay County
Trustee
Charter Township of Monitor
2780 Salzburg Road
Bay City, Michigan 48706
Cell:
(989) 751-1551
Home:
(989) 686-7769
E-mail:
earl2780@att.net
Zone 7
Bill Walters
Sanilac County
Council Member
City of Brown City
4205 Main Street
Brown City, Michigan 48416
City:
(810) 346-2325
Home:
(810) 346-2043
E-mail:
bcwalt@avci.net
Zone 8
Ronald Reid
Kalamazoo County
Supervisor
Kalamazoo Charter Township
1720 Riverview Drive
Kalamazoo, Michigan 49004
Township:
(269) 381-8083
E-mail:
supervisor@ktwp.org
Zone 9
William Bamber
Livingston County
Supervisor
Oceola Township
1577 North Latson Road
Howell, Michigan 48834
Township:
(517) 546-3259
Fax:
(517) 546-6697
E-mail:
wjbamber@oseolatwp.org
Accountant
Pat Gregory
Tim Brennan

UHY, LLP
27725 Stansbury
Suite 200
Farmington Hills, Michigan 488333-9000
Office:
(248) 355-1040
Fax:
(248) 355-1084
Legal Counsel
Alan Wallace
Miller,Canfield,Paddock & Stone
One Michigan Ave.
Suite 900
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Office:
(517) 483-4905
Fax:
(517) 374-6304